Tabea Debus (recorder) with The Cedar Consort

Tabea Debus recorder
with The Cedar Consort

Benedict Williams harpsichord and direction
Anna Palmer & Rachel Stroud violins
Elitsa Bogdanova viola
George Ross cello

Telemann’s Subscribers

Telemann   Concerto in F TWV51:E1
Blavet   Sonata seconda from Troisième livre des sonates
Bach   Orchestral Suite No 3 in D BWV1068
Telemann   Ouverture-Suite in A minor TWV55:a2
Bach   Violin Sonata in D minor HWV359a
Bach   Concerto after BWV35 & BWV156


The rising German recorder star, selected by the Young Concert Artists Trust joins The Cedar Consort to play works that Telemann had printed in a subscription deal that he launched in 1721.

“A charismatic virtuoso” – The Times

£26 | £18 | £12
(£1 children / students)